The Connect Experience

This year I was lucky enough to eat the conference cookie at the Connect 2016 in Orlando. πŸ™‚

The general sessions were awesome, it really feels good to see what is coming next and experience it first hand in a live demonstration.

I had a chance to meet IBM Champions and take part on their excellent presentations, there is a ton of things to learn from them. And “GURUpalooza” session, wow, I was blown away by this session.

I also discovered many useful third-party applications for IBM Connections, some of which I am going to try out right away.

Beside all that, I was sitting on a plane next to Mat Newman, coolness impersonated. 😎 πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

After the Connect 2016 I feel so motivated that I just canΒ΄t wait to start working with IBM Products, implement the new ideas and share the gained knowledge with my co-workers.

All-in-all I liked the conference very much and I will definitely come back next year, if I get the opportunity. Here are some pictures from the Conference:DSC_0738.JPG

DSC_0892.JPG

2 thoughts on “The Connect Experience

Leave a Reply

